collapse


froome19

  • Classics Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 4934
  • Liked: 2048
  • Awards: 2015 National Championships Prediction Game Champion
Track World Championships 2014: Preview and coverage


Wednesday, February 26
Women’s 10km scratch race
Men’s team pursuit
Women’s team sprint
Men’s team sprint

Thursday, February 27
Women’s 500m time trial
Men’s 15km scratch race
Men’s individual pursuit
Men’s keirin
Women’s team pursuit

Friday, February 28
Men’s kilometre time trial
Women’s individual pursuit
Men’s 40km points race

Saturday, March 1
Women’s 25km points race
Men’s omnium final
Women’s sprint

Sunday, March 2
Women’s omnium final
Women’s keirin
Men’s 50km Madison
Men’s sprint


And the all important..
Television Coverage via BBC

Wednesday 26 February, 23:50-02:25 BBC Red Button
Thursday 27 February, 23:20-03:00 BBC Red Button
Friday 28 February, 23:20-03:25 BBC Red Button
Saturday 1 March, 13:15-14:45 BBC One & 23:20-03:25 BBC Red Button
Sunday 2 March, 16:00-17:30 BBC Two & 20:20-00.05 BBC Red Button (TBC)
Monday 3 March, 13:00-14:00 BBC Two highlights


  • ReplyReply
  • RIP Keith

     



    Top
    Back to top