Which will be the last PCT team to get a win?

Cult Energy
Nippo - Vini Fantini
Team Colombia

M Gee

  • Road Captain
  • Country: us
  • Posts: 1907
  • Liked: 1639
  • The user formerly known as hiero
Re: The 2015 Winners and Not So Winners List
« Reply #30 on: December 01, 2015, 03:38 »
O.M.F.G. Froome nominated for personality of the year.

Sure, and he has the personality of my shoe just after I've stepped in sh*t. OMG, it stinks. Oh, but hey! If thats what they want, let them have it. It stinks to me.
  • ReplyReply
  • . . .He had the bit between his teeth, and he loiked the taste, mate . . .


    Back to top