collapse

stereojet

• 2nd Year Pro
  • Liked: 290
  • I'm still learning the ropes
Has Digger dug his grave?
« on: February 11, 2016, 10:10 »
I noticed that his Twitter account's been deleted. Anybody have any information on the reason behind this? I know he isn't the most popular fellow out there(!) but I quite enjoyed his brand of misanthropy.
  • ReplyReply

• Flo

• #1 Alberto Contador fangirl
    • Grand Tour Winner
    • Liked: 3750
    • Awards: KeithJamesMC award 2016Reigning Giro Prediction ChampVelorooms Trivia Monday Quiz Champion 2015/2016Dish of the Year 2015Member of the year 2015Fan of the year 20152015 Giro Quiz League - 3rd placeNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014Fan of the year 2013Best fanboy/girl 2012
    Re: Has Digger dug his grave?
    « Reply #1 on: February 11, 2016, 10:12 »
    He is getting sued for libel by a mysterious person or entity. Whoever it is, if you're reading this, just know you're an idiot :fp (Oh no - this might get me sued :o )
  • ReplyReply
  • RIP Keith

L'arri

• Is on Dr Search's Green and Grey Diet
    • Monument Winner
    • Liked: 5647
    • Dopeology.org @DopeologyDotOrg @L_arriviste
      • Dopeology.org
    • Awards: Post of the year 2015Best Opening Post 2012
    « Reply #2 on: February 11, 2016, 10:24 »
    He is getting sued for libel by a mysterious person or entity. Whoever it is, if you're reading this, just know you're an idiot :fp (Oh no - this might get me sued :o )

Is this for real, Floortje? :P Not being a denizen of either outlet nowadays, I haven't heard word of these events.

Tell us more, as far as it doesn't impact your legal position anyway...  :lol
  • ReplyReply
  • Cycling is a Europe thing only and I only watch from Omloop on cause I am cool and sh*t
    RIP Craig1985 / Craig Walsh
    RIP KeithJamesMc / Keith McMahon

stereojet

• 2nd Year Pro
    « Reply #3 on: February 11, 2016, 10:24 »
    Oh dear, what a shame.
  • ReplyReply

• Joelsim

• Road Captain
    • Liked: 1263