• Grand Tour Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 8910
  • Liked: 8516
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014

Participating teams for ToB:

AG2R La Mondiale (France)
Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes (Great Britain)
Corendon – Circus Cycling Team (Belgium)
EF Education First Pro Cycling (USA)
Great Britain Cycling Team (Great Britain)
Israel Cycling Academy (Israel)
Lotto Soudal (Belgium)
Madison Genesis (Great Britain)
Mitchelton – SCOTT (Australia)
Movistar Team (Spain)
Riwal Readynez Cycling Team (Denmark)
Sport Vlaanderen – Baloise (Belgium)
SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling (Great Britain)
Team Dimension Data (South Africa)
Team INEOS (Great Britain)
Team Jumbo – Visma Cycling (Netherlands)
Team KATUSHA ALPECIN (Switzerland)
Team Sunweb (Germany)
Team WIGGINS Le Col (Great Britain)
Wanty – Gobert Cycling Team (Belgium)
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top