• Grand Tour Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 8478
  • Liked: 8073
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Commonwealth Games
« on: March 07, 2018, 20:52 »


Lauren Bate, Track Sprint
Ian Bibby, Road / Time Trial
Daniel Bigham, Track Endurance / Time Trial
Adam Blythe, Road
Frazer Clacherty, Mountain Bike
Eleanor Dickinson, Track Endurance / Road
Kian Emadi, Track Endurance
Ethan Hayter, Track Endurance
Philip Hindes, Track Sprint
Emily Kay, Track Endurance / Road
Annie Last, Mountain Bike
Chris Latham, Track Endurance / Road
Melissa Lowther, Road / Time Trial
Katy Marchant, Track Sprint
Emily Nelson, Track Endurance /Road
Ryan Owens, Track Sprint
Rebecca Raybould, Track Endurance
Evie Richards, Mountain Bike
Helen Scott (pilot), Para-cycling (track)
Hayley Simmonds, Road / Time Trial
Thomas Stewart, Road
Charlie Tanfield, Track Endurance / Time Trial
Harry Tanfield, Road / Time Trial
Sophie Thornhill, Para-cycling (track)
Joseph Truman, Track Sprint
Abigail Van Twisk, Road
Oliver Wood, Track Endurance / Road
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top