• World Champion
  • *
  • Country: de
  • Posts: 11324
  • Liked: 7187
  • Awards: Staff of the year 2016Staff of the year 2015Velorooms Tour de France BINGO champion 2014National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014Velorooms Monday Quiz ChampionPoster of the Year 2013
Re: Vuelta al País Vasco
« on: March 30, 2018, 12:13 »
#inteja Paco Mancebo, final winner of the Trofeo Comunidad Foral de Navarra before it was renamed to Gran Premio Miguel Induráin. That was in 1998 :lol
Woah. :o

  • ReplyReply
  • Cyclingnews Women's WorldTour Correspondent
    2017 0711|CYCLING PR Manager; 2016 Stölting Content Editor
    Views presented are my own. RIP Keith & Sean


    Back to top