• Grand Tour Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 8176
  • Liked: 7736
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: [2.1] Vuelta a San Juan
« on: January 27, 2019, 09:49 »

There was a series of short (13km) crits after the team presentation yesterday evening. The first one was for the WT teams, the second one for the PCT outfits (but they must have included a CT or two to even up the fields) and the final one for the remaining CT teams and national teams.


1° Maximiliano Richeze (Deceunink – Quick Step)
2° Nairo Quintana (Movistar)
3° Mark Cavendish (Dimension Data)
4° Peter Sagan (BORA – hansgrohe)
5° Fernando Gaviria (UAE Team Emirates)


1° Tommaso Fiaschi (Beltrami TSA HPF)
2° Matthias Brändle (Israel Cycling Academy)
3° Hamish Schreurs (Israel Cycling Academy)


1° Maximiliano Navarrete (Selección Argentina)
2° Nicolás Tivani (Asociación Civil Agrupación Virgen de Fátima)
3° Weimar Roldán (Team Medellín)

Make of that what you will. Edosof have the full results.
  • ReplyReply


    Race Calendar

    Today's Events

    Recent Posts

    Re: [2.HC] Tour of Utah by Drummer Boy
    [Today at 01:34]

    Re: [2.HC] Tour of Utah by Drummer Boy
    [August 17, 2019, 19:23]

    Re: Arctic Race of Norway by Drummer Boy
    [August 17, 2019, 19:07]

    Re: Arctic Race of Norway by Leadbelly
    [August 17, 2019, 19:02]

    Re: [2.HC] Tour of Utah by Leadbelly
    [August 17, 2019, 18:49]

    Re: [2.HC] Tour of Utah by Leadbelly
    [August 17, 2019, 18:22]

    Back to top