just some guy

  • Fourth Generation humanoid bot
  • Hall of Fame'r
  • *
  • Country: 00
  • Posts: 31381
  • Liked: 10974
  • Awards: 2017 Spring Classics CQ game winnerBest Avatar of 2016JSG News Filter Award 2014Poster of 2014Thread of the Year 2013Most Helpful Member 2013Art of Brevity 2012Most helpful member 2012Best member of staff 2012
« on: January 27, 2019, 14:40 »
Tougher race for the elite women

Just like in 2018, all participants (men and women) will be presented in 't Kuipke during the team presentation. Afterwards, both races will take off at the same location. The start of the elite women's race is scheduled 10 minutes after the elite men's race.

Christina Siggaard won last year's Omloop Het Nieuwsblad, which finished in Meerbeke. In 2019, the women's race will be tougher, with 10 hills and 5 cobbled sections. That's 2 hills and 2 cobbled sections more than in 2018. The women will also finish in Meerbeke.


previous winner
2017   BRAND Lucinda *nl   
2016   DEIGNAN-ARMITSTEAD Elisabeth *gb   
2015   VAN DER BREGGEN Anna *nl   
2014   PIETERS Amy *nl   
2013   CROMWELL Tiffany *au   
2012   GUNNEWIJK Loes *nl   
2011   JOHANSSON Emma *se   
2010   JOHANSSON Emma *se   
2009   DE GOEDE Suzanne *nl
  • ReplyReply
  • Of course, if this turns out someday to be the industry standard integrated handlebar-computer-braking solution then I'll eat my kevlar-reinforced aerodynamic hat.

    Larri Nov 12, 2014


    Back to top