• World Champion
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 11695
  • Liked: 8876
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Full Mens Rosters 2020
« on: October 04, 2019, 21:13 »

Ryan Anderson
Stephen Bassett
Rob Britton
Nate Brown
Robin Carpenter
Pier-André Coté
Matteo Dal-Cin
Adam de Vos
Nigel Ellsay
Colin Joyce
Ty Magner
Gavin Mannion
John Murphy
Kyle Murphy
Emerson Oronte
Nikolas Zukowsky

In: Zuk, Brown and Bassett

You will notice that they have only sixteen riders. The new 20 rider minimum rule doesn't come into effect for non-European PCT teams next season, but will be phased in over the next couple of years. That does seem a bit unfair on some of the smaller European outfits I have to say.
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top