• Grand Tour Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 8901
  • Liked: 8506
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Full Mens Rosters 2020
« on: November 03, 2019, 09:42 »

Hamish Beadle – NZL
Oliver Behringer – SUI
Mehdi Benhamouda – FRA
Sam Brand – GBR
Stephen Clancy – IRL
Gerd de Keijzer – NED
Joonas Henttala – FIN
Declan Irvine – AUS
Brian Kamstra – NED
Peter Kusztor – HUN
David Lozano – ESP
Sam Munday – AUS
Andrea Peron – ITA
Charles Planet – FRA
Umberto Poli – ITA
Ulugbek Saidov – UZB

Charlie Planet has taken a step up this year. That's several solid (relatively speaking) riders they have now.

In: De Keijzer and Beadle

The New Zealander had a top-5 in a stage of Saguenay this year.
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top