• Grand Tour Winner
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 8644
  • Liked: 8264
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Full Mens Rosters 2020
« on: November 12, 2019, 14:58 »

Romain Bardet
François Bidard
Geoffrey Bouchard
Clément Champoussin
Mickaël Cherel
Clément Chevrier
Benoît Cosnefroy
Silvan Dillier
Axel Domont
Julien Duval
Mathias Frank
Tony Gallopin
Ben Gastauer
Alexandre Geniez
Dorian Godon
Alexis Gougeard
Jaakko Hänninen
Quentin Jauregui
Pierre Latour
Lawrence Naesen
Oliver Naesen
Aurélien Paret-Peintre
Nans Peters
Harry Tanfield
Stijn Vandenbergh
Andrea Vendrame
Clément Venturini
Alexis Vuillermoz
Larry Warbasse

In: Vendrame, Naesen, Tanfield and Champoussin who is joining at the start of April for some reason (Uni/College?).
  • ReplyReply


    Recent Posts

    Re: [2.Pro] Vuelta a San Juan by Leadbelly
    [January 22, 2020, 15:02]

    Re: Santos Tour Down Under by Drummer Boy
    [January 22, 2020, 13:41]

    Re: Santos Tour Down Under by search
    [January 22, 2020, 11:56]

    Re: Santos Tour Down Under by LukasCPH
    [January 22, 2020, 11:09]

    Re: The Start-Up Nation of Cycling by Leadbelly
    [January 22, 2020, 09:08]

    Re: Santos Tour Down Under by search
    [January 22, 2020, 09:07]

    Back to top