• World Champion
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 11777
  • Liked: 8969
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Smaller Race Results and Discussion 2020
« on: January 05, 2020, 10:14 »
Only two teams confirmed so far.



Luca Pacioni
Nicola Venchiarutti
Daniel Muñoz
Johnatan Restrepo
Kevin Rivera
Jefferson Cepeda

Big favourites any other time of the year, but no guarantees at the start of January.

#colombiatda (?)


Darwin Atapuma
Hernán Aguirre
Omar Mendoza
Brayan Hernández
Didier Merchán
William Muñoz

Jose Rujano won't be riding this year. He's down in Argentina to ride San Juan later in the month, which itself doesn't overlap with Tachira, but part of the deal that got them (the national team) that invite is that they also ride the Giro del Sol, which does. Also missing due to that reason should be Jose Alarcon, Roniel Campos, Anderson Paredes and Clever Martinez.
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top