Who will win PR ?

Greg van Avermaet
1 (3.6%)
Peter Sagan
2 (7.1%)
Phillipe Gilbert
5 (17.9%)
Nikki Terpstra
1 (3.6%)
Zdenek Stybar
11 (39.3%)
Sep van Marcke
0 (0%)
Jasper Stuyven
0 (0%)
John Degenkolb
1 (3.6%)
Alexander Kristoff
1 (3.6%)
Luke Rowe
0 (0%)
Wout van Aert
1 (3.6%)
Oliver Naeson
1 (3.6%)
Arnead Demare
1 (3.6%)
3 (10.7%)

Total Members Voted: 28

Voting closed: April 08, 2018, 11:54


  • Multiple World Champion
  • *
  • Country: de
  • Posts: 15030
  • Liked: 14989
  • Awards: Member of the year 2016Post of the year 2016KeithJamesMC 2016Member of the year 20152012 CQ Ranking Tour GameAvatar of the Year 2013
Re: 2018 Paris Roubaix
« on: April 08, 2018, 06:47 »
With everyone looking at Quickstep (and Sagan?) I really like the chance of an outsider to win today. And it will be especially interesting to see what happens if #quickstep Lampaert or Senechal manages to get into an "early" move - are BMC, Bora and EF willing to give Terpstra, Gilbert and Stybar and armchair ride into the finale?

...and talking about outsiders: there was an interview with #direct Damien Gaudin in Ouest France today and he said "with Chavanel, [Petit and me,] we have three protected riders for the win. Just like Quickstep.".

Not sure if that's a fair comparison... but anyway. Let the green army #europcar #europcar #europcar role like it's 2013.

Also Bert de Backer could be someone to watch out for. He was a super dom for Degenkolb in recent years and still finished close to the Top 10 several times - now he is the captain for #vital Vital Concept. And what about #sky Rowe?! Knaven said he will win! Oh my... can't wait :D
  • ReplyReply
  • "If this is cycling, I am a banana"


    Back to top