• World Champion
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 11894
  • Liked: 9098
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: [2.1] Volta a Portugal
« on: July 20, 2019, 09:40 »
Competing teams with some provisional names:

W-52 / FC Porto (Alarcon, Mestre, Pinto and Rodrigues)
Israel Cycling Academy (Avila and Turek)
Arkea - Samsic (Welten and Russo)
Caja Rural - Seguros RGA (Goncalves and Malucelli)
Euskadi Basque Country - Murias (Gonzalez)

Medellin (Everyone)
Amore & Vita - Prodir (Celano, Ficara and Tizza)
Sporting Club de Portugal / Tavira (Everyone apart from Trueba)
Swiss Cycling Team (Ruegg and Friesecke)
Efapel (Brandao and Casamiro)
Ludofoods Louletano Aviludo (Garcia de Mateos)
ProTouch (Main)
Radio Popular Boavista (Benta, Rodrigues and Silva)
Fundacion Euskadi (Juaristi)
Vito - Feirense - Pnb (Matias and Pelegri)
UD Oliveirense / InOutbuild (Zabala and Osorio)
BAI - Sicasal - Petro de Luanda (Oyarzun!)
LA Aluminios (Barbio)
Miranda - Mortagua

EvoPro Racing were down to race it, but had to withdraw due "an unprecedented wave of diseases and injuries". It must be a lengthy list as they have seventeen riders on their books.
  • ReplyReply


    Back to top