• World Champion
  • Country: gb
  • Posts: 12292
  • Liked: 9495
  • Awards: 2018 Zero Pointers CQ Game winnerNational Championships Predictions Game Winner 2017National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2016KeithJamesMC award 2016Avatar of the year 2015Velogames Spring Classics 2015National Championships Predictions Game Winner 2014
Re: Full Mens Rosters 2022
« on: November 04, 2021, 18:57 »

Kristian Aasvold
Stephen Bassett
Nathan Brown
Robin Carpenter
Pier-André Coté
Arvid de Kleijn
Adam de Vos
Chad Haga
Gage Hecht
August Jensen
Colin Joyce
Ben King
Wessel Krul
Gavin Mannion
Kyle Murphy
Joey Rosskopf
Keegan Swirbul
Nickolas Zukowsky

Some interesting signings alongside future MSR winner August Jensen. ;)

Just lacking a real climber or two I feel. Surprised they didn't make a move for Hoehn.


  • ReplyReply


    Back to top